Recommended Gardening Links:
Please visit our sponsors
 and friends at
All Things Plants
 for other interesting Plant Info

All Things Plants is an active social media website dedicated to gardening, farming, and all things related to plants.
Annuals & Perennials
Perennial of the Year - www.perennialplant.org
Heritage Perennials Top Ten List - www.perennials.com
Garden Guides - www.gardenguides.com/plants/info/flowers/annuals/
Proven Winners: provenwinners.com/plants/...


Fruiting Trees and Shrubs

Garden Pharmacy
Insect, Weed, & Pest Solutions - www.wilson.nu-gro.com
Gardening Pests - www.victorpest.com/canada
Disease Problems? - www.treehelp.com/trees/
Insect Problems? - www.omafra.gov.on.ca/en...
Garden Pharmacy - www.greenearth.ca
 Plant Nutraceuticals - www.allnatural-remedies.com

Horticultural Associations
Canada Blooms - www.canadablooms.com
Landscape Ontario - www.landscapeontario.com
Lawn CareOrganic Lawn Care - www.environmentalfactor.com
The Guelph Turf Institute - www.uoguelph.ca/GTI/lin...



Roses
Canadian Grown Roses - www.enderleingardenroses.com
Canadian Explorer Roses - www.oldrosenursery.com
Canadian Rose Society - www.canadianrosesociety.org/hardyroses/crs_hardy.html


Trees & Shrubs
Amazon Mail Order - www.Exquisiteplants.com
Japanese Maples - www.mountainmaples.com
Trees, Shrubs & Groundcovers - ohioline.osu.edu/search/node
Rhododendrons - www.rhododendron.org/pl...
Bailey Nurseries - www.baileynurseries.com


Tropical Houseplants
Poinsettias - www.urbanext.uiuc.edu/p...
Houseplant Insects - www.plantranchco.com/Bu...
Tropical Houseplant Photos - www.aggie-horticulture.tamu...

Tropical Houseplant Care - http://www.Houseplant-Care.com

Lawn
Turf Grass Institute - www.uoguelph.ca/GTI/lin...
100% Organic Lawn Care - www.turfrevolution.com
Environmental Factor - www.environmentalfactor.com


Organic Gardening
Native Plants - www.evergreen.ca/en
Local Info - www.greenventure.ca
Links - www.planetfriendly.net/organic.html
Biological Control - www.naturalinsectcontrol.ca


Water Gardening

My Greenery Life Blog Community - www.mygreenerylife.com

For Beautiful Landscaping In Redondo Beach California